Fx Male girls into girls giving guys a try (guys fucking lesbians) | forced, breeding, reverse orientation play

rowe

Meteorite
I'm Rowe. I'm a young woman, but not a lady. I'm new to BM, but not to RP. I'm unashamedly here for the smut, so I'm looking for sex-focused stories and scenes. My f-list will give you info on the kinks I'm into.

I'd planned to write up an incredibly detailed thread with full explanations of plots I've been stewing on, but since I'm a bit short on time, I'll make things sweet and simple: long story short, I'm interested in playing lesbians having sex with men.

I'm not here for "fucked straight" narratives, but I am here for orientation play. Girls being forced to sleep with men (whether through extenuating circumstances, coercion, or straight up non-con) and reluctantly enjoying it, whether they admit it or not. I'm here for force and rough, punishing sex. I'm here for guys who are into being a gay girl's first and only man. I'm here for guys who are into the idea of showing these reluctant girls what they think a woman is really for: being a man's cum dump. I'm especially here for guys who refuse to pull out, who get hard at the idea of knocking these girls up.

I tend to play tomboy types who are dynamic, strong, self-assured, and very secure in their attraction exclusively to women.

I have a few short, sweet ideas, but please feel free to come to me with your own ideas as well. I love fantasy settings most, but I'm also partial to sci-fi and can do modern. I prefer to play through PMs, so shoot me one!

Rough plots/pairings:

Knight x Squire: After a battle in which he saves her life, a male knight has his way with his female squire. While he admires her courage and her strength, he wants to show her that she's still a woman. Why should she waste her life sleeping with other women and becoming a knight when she'd clearly be better served becoming his wife?