Domme Futa/F Seeking Futa/F for Romance, Fantasy, and Smut

Letters

Planetoid
Hey there~

I'm Sam, or you can call me Letters. I'm 24, female, and looking for other people who identify as female or gender fluid who would like to do a fantasy RP with me. Sorry, guys, it's just a preference for me to play opposite actual women when I want to do Futa/FxFuta/F.
With that out of the way, a bit about myself: I'm a student and my schedule can be busy at times because of this, but RPing is my hobby and way to unwind, so I try to find time for it daily. I've been RPing for at least ten years, if not longer (I can't honestly remember when I started). I live in California, so I am in PST.

Onto the sweet stuff:
What I'm Looking for:
- Female-identifying person who wants to play either a female or futa
- One on one, in PMs only because I always forget to check e-mail and I don't use messengers anymore. You need to convince me to use forums, just because I get anxious about my privacy, but if it is a great plot and you insist, I will probably give in.
- Fantasy elements always, be it light or completely immersed. I role play for escape from the monotony, so fantasy is my go to~
- Complete literacy - If English is your first language, I do not want to see repetitive mistakes. Misspellings and missing commas and periods every once in a while happen, I do it too. But, if you repeatedly do not capitalize your 'I's or forget quotation marks, I'm not going to hold interest. If English isn't your native language, and you're trying, then it's totally forgivable and I commend you for knowing more than one language because I wish I did.
- I definitely need some smut. With FxF, I prefer a lot more smut than I do story. If you want ratios, I'd say, for smut/story, 60/40 or 70/30, if not more. Here is my F-list, if you'd like to see how compatible we are. My no's are all there, so please look over them on the list so I don't have to repeat myself here~