Mx Female Looking for some good roleplay (NSFW links inside)

dwalls21

Planetoid
Hey there, thanks for stopping by to check out this little thread. As the title says I'm looking for a few good role plays to try and fill what down time I have. I still have a few spots open and would like to fill those as the roleplays I have currently stalled out. I live in the central US and can usually respond multiple times per day, I do understand that not everyone can or wants to respond multiple times per day and would rather do once per day or less which I am fine with. I have about 3 years of roleplaying experience and am working to trying and improve my writing everyday.

Some of my ground rules, yes I know no one wants to read this but we all have them in some way, shape or form, so bare with me and hopefully we can make this painless for everyone. 1. Please respect my limits and I'll respect yours. 2. If your bored with the role play or need to be gone for awhile please tell me and I'll try to do the same. 3. I'm open to lots of OOC chat and really like to make new friends, if your not its fine. 4. Please check out my F-list here to see what my kinks include, I am willing to include things from my maybe list but please respect the no's.

Now onto the good stuff, what I'm looking for, so I'm looking for a female to play against for various ideas, I do have several ideas that I will list down below as well as as several pictures that you can pick from or send your own. As for ideas I will list those below, not in an order of importance. Important not, all incest pairings can be made step rather than blood or marriage

Father/daughter: A classic combo that is fun and can be taken in several different directions, can be fully loving or just trying to get relieve from a loveless marriage.
Mother/son: Never done this one before but feel like it could be like the father/daughter dynamic