When Violence is Fun

BlueSix

Planetoid
Hey there!

I'm fairly new to the erotic roleplaying scene, but am not entirely without experience. I've been roleplaying for...oh, nearly a decade now, and only for the last couple years have I dabbled in sexual themes. A cursory review of my F-list (linked in the signature) will reveal my tastes to be both highly specific and widely varied. I love it when my girls get pseudo-raped, thrown about, even cut apart, but I also enjoy tender lovemaking and heartwarming romance. I know, I'm weird.

There are a few things you must know before we begin: Violence =/= cruelty. Just because my girls may like it when you rip them apart doesn't mean they're okay with you breaking their hearts. Worshipping her with a kiss and a knife is not the same thing as killing everyone she loves. Much as they like their violence, they're still people with cares and feelings, and deliberate cruelty in that area is a royal turn-off.

On that note, please remember to let your character be pleased with sex. Anyone can write "he stuck his dick in her pussy," but it's a rare man that describes how wonderful her pussy feels. Anyone can write "she sucked him off," but few have let their characters moan and cry out when she wraps her lips around his dick. Emotionless bricks are no fun. When my character pleasures yours, or your character pleasures mine and enjoys doing so, your character should express that pleasure.

Onto plots!

* The Goddess's Demise

She is practically sex incarnate. A touch on her bare skin makes one feel warm and happy. A kiss on her lips makes grown men swoon. And a single thrust into her mirculous womanhood may cause even an impotent man to cum violently. Adventurers come far and wide just to kiss her hand, and the lucky ones on whom she bestows a kiss invariably become great men of their time.