Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Beelzing

Tired and Sleep Deprived.
giphy.gif

Nice to meet you! I'm Beelz and this is my Request Thread. I'm pretty amicable and friendly. So if you see anything that piques your interest then don't be scared to hit me up!

A little bit about the person behind the screen...

I'm a college student with a variety of interests such as music, video games, art, anime/manga, literature, writing, cooking, BDSM, and surviving deadlines. I watch more Youtube than TV and while the world is beautiful and full of wonders... I really like the indoors. So, just your average introvert. I'm here to write stories and create characters of depth and intrigue!

Now let's get on to the good stuff!

---​

What I'm Looking For:

Involved Rp Partners: Sometimes I feel like it can be difficult to find people that are invested in their roleplays and ready to get down and dirty when dealing with developing the plot and the characters, but it’s those kinds of people I am interested in. I know world-building and more intensive plot/character creation isn’t for everyone, but I’m a person who focuses a lot of attention to detail and puts no small amount of effort into the characters and worlds I create. So I hope to find others that are like-minded. When I say ‘create a story’ I mean create a story! It'll be fun. I promise.

Ability to Respond Every Few Days: I've super flexible with this, just keep me updated if your normal posting habits are going to change for any specific reason. If you don't post or contact me in a week I'll try and hit you up to see if things are okay, and then after that I'll just assume the rp is dead.

Communication: Keep the airways open with me, please! I'm easy to get along with and understanding, so shower me with your questions/comments/concerns. I want to know you're enjoying the roleplay and all that jazz.