Little sub shorty looking for a fantasy/fandom domination <3

Hi there I'm shortystack.

I'm a girl in my early 20s. I've been rp'ing since way before I should have. I've been into hentai and lewd stuff for as long as I can remember.

Here are some things you gotta know:
- I roleplay though PM's but I do have a discord, if you're interested.
- I'm pretty bad at responding to everyone but I try to be good about so like you gotta be okay with me taking a few days break sometimes. I can relax, work, get some anxiety out of it and come back. Please don't pester me multiple times a day about my response. I know you care but chill- I love ya, relax bby. Getting multiple messages a day asking if I'm okay is stressing me out.
- I write A LOT. Like if I'm not stopped I can write up to 10 paragraphs of every detail of every rope of cum in my hair. I usually try to match my partner but I generally orbit those 2-3 paragraph spaces. (And also I'm a slow writer so it can take me like 10-30 minutes sometimes) So if you're not into that or you write one liners- I might not be for you.
- I like a good 70/30 smut/story ratio. A little bit of plot but not anything too complicated. Something like a good hentai- creative, fun but not lord of the rings or anything.
- I try to stay on point with my grammar but sometimes I can mess up.
- I'm almost 99.8% only interested in playing submissive female characters. With very few exceptions. So if you want me to fem Dom you- I'll probably refuse.
- I'm a huge nerd so I'm big into fandoms (anime/videogames) and fantasy/sci-fi roles. I don't like real life.
- I'm mostly interested in male partners but I'm okay with Futa partners if I like them a lot.
KINKS:

Okay so there is a lot to write here so I will just give you the rundown of my biggest ones:
- Playing as very curvy characters ( I like my characters to have exaggerated hentai proportions. Big anime tiddy and thicc)
- Well endowed partners ( huge cocks plz)