Strong fantasy/sci-fi characters seeking … You? [ F/Switch × Any ]

Elaebryn

Planetoid
I have been roleplaying online for almost two decades now, and I like to think I'm a fairly engaging writer.

I like to play fleshed-out characters with strong personalities, and often with strong bodies. I am not into hyper-muscle fetishization, but playing a character like a barbarian, paladin, or sister of battle is right up my alley. Think the level of fitness of a soldier, not of a bodybuilder or the hyper-muscle one finds in genre-specific art.

More important than physical strength to me in the characters I play is the strength that comes from a sense of agency and personality: we should collaboratively build scenes and stories in which even characters predestined to lose or submit have some dramatic and narrative control or input. In short, it is beyond boring for me to become a living thesaurus and spit out an alternately-worded of the same post about being bound, immobile, and unable to meaningfully act or react. I love bondage and powerlessness in scenes and in stories, but I prefer either for the bondage to be limited — such as in predicament bondage — so characters have something to do, or for the scene once established to be hand-waved and covered off-camera so we may move on to something with more engagement.

If you're still reading, then you'd also probably like to know I'm happy to play any of my characters as dickgirl/futanari/shemale, though I'm far more nuanced with describing female sexual anatomy than male.

That's a lot of useless words. What characters do you want to play?