FxF Sexual Awakening Ideas

DukeJohn

Super-Earth
As you can probably tell from my username I'm a male writer. I know the track record for males writing female characters in this kind of story isn't exactly great, but I am confident I could write the kind of character I want to write in this story pretty well, I am good with shy bookworms, I won't make her an OTT sex kitten or anything. I will be playing a girl who doesn't know she's gay being seduced by an experienced lesbian. I have two variations of this.

1. For this one I was thinking a "straight" girl will be going to a bar to meet someone but through some kind of mix-up will end up at a lesbian bar. She'll figure it out when a girl starts flirting with her and then decide to stay out of curiosity before things take off.

Here is a description of the character I want to play here that I will probably incorporate into the first post if we end up doing this story

Hannah Morgan was a 20 year old college sophomore. The first word most people used to describe her was "bookish", "bookworm" or something of that variety. "Shy", "sweet", or "sensitive" would frequently be used as well. She was a literature major and nearly always had her nose in a book, generally one that was old, leather bound and romantic, like the work of the Bronte Sisters or Jane Austen. She liked old romance movies too, like Gone With the Wind, Doctor Zhivago, or Audrey Hepburn movies. Hannah also played piano and was quite fond of classical music and standards. An old fashioned girl all around.