Fx Male Looking to play out a few ideas! BDSM, kidnapping, pregnancy, and more! New Ideas!

AllForRP

Planetoid
I have been RPing for around twelve years now. I feel as if I am fairly literate and tend to write larger posts, around a paragraph or two minimum, to more. I would like a similar partner to write with. These can be long term or short term!

F-list

Ideas:
Random Ideas
-I have a bit of a thing for kind of casual sex. Maybe our characters meet online on some hook up site? Or maybe another site, but things head that way? Hell, maybe they even meet at a bar, or some other event, and things just happen? Lots of possibilities! Open to long or short term! I do have an idea for a character for this, a free love, hippie kind of girl.

-I really want some kind of thing where a girl is slowly, and pleasurably, trained in anal. Think small and work your way up with fingering, plugs, toys, etc. There is also something very sexy about a girl being trained anally first, pussy only being touched, rubbed, licked, fingered, etc, while the anal training is underway. Of course, her pussy will be used eventually. Or, she is trained anally while her pussy is being used, perhaps conditioning her to anal bringing her pleasure?

-I love the thought of an RP where either my character(or multiple) is tricked into getting pregnant or high risk of becoming pregnant or, maybe, that was the deal all along? Your character sees her and just knows he wants to knock her up? Could be she agrees, maybe apprehensively, or maybe he just can't help himself and takes her?