Give Kenai a Try [Request Thread]

Kenai

Dust
..·•· Welcome ·•·..

· I am female · I am married · I have 2 rotten kids ·
· I am in Business Administration/Management ·
· I have been roleplaying for over 15 years ·

I just wanted to get this request thread up.
I don't have any plot scenarios at the moment,
and I am having to juggle some events around
in my life that interfere with my roleplay activity.
I am pretty maxed out.

..·•· Currently Not Seeking Any New Roleplays ·•·..

divider_ribbon2.png

♥ Expectations ♥

♥ How I Like It ♥

♥ Kinky Favorites ♥
I stay pretty busy in my life, which accounts for tiny periods of inactivity that may extend up to a week. I am also generally unable to post on the weekends. But there are some exceptions to my life that end up disrupting these patterns.​
ABGender Pairings:
I have played all gender pairings in the book. I cannot help it, but MxF is my favorite. I am shy about roleplays involving FxF, and my personal success rate regarding them is not pretty. But yes, I have been known to seek out a FxF plot every once in a blue moon! Sure, I can play MxM as well. But please don't hate me for sucking at it...
different equipment here, ya know?​
ABPower Exchange:
Gotta have it.
Anything that enhances, exploits, or suggests dynamics of power
- given and taken -​
rewrewrewrew
Posting Pace
I am slow at posting. I like to keep my posting response within three days of your last, dated post.​
ABMultiple Characters
I do like the options, complexity, and twists that are suddenly available when multiple characters are incorporated into roleplays. Personally, it is not a must-have for me, but it is thoroughly enjoyed.​
ABClothing
Can enrich a scene by loads. Don't get me wrong, I love nudity. But I also love the visual images of detailed attire. And, your fully dressed character in acquaintance with my fully naked one is HOT. I also like guys in business suits or uniforms.​
rewrewrewrew
Posting Length