Back After So Long (seeking males)

Liliana

Super-Earth
Hello and welcome!

I haven't had a thread up here in awhile. And I hope, as well as love to get back into rping once again. Let's just right into all the fun!

About Me:

I don't really like to talk about myself. Though it might be best to re-introduce myself since its been so long. I've been writing since I was 10 years old. It all started with poems. From there I worked up to stories. Which I still do to this day. At the age of 18 years old I was introduced to table top role playing games. Which I fell in love with. And to this day I still do that when I can. I've been role playing ever since them. Easy to say 10 plus years in that department.

When it comes to my writing. I loved to be a detailed as I can. I won't fall under 3 paragraphs when I write. The more that I love the idea the more I will write. I love to paint a world, show others what the person I'm playing sees, feels and thinks. Just how I am.

Please know that I will give my best. Always do because if I don't. It doesn't feel right to me. I think that is enough about me. If you would like to know more about me. Please feel free to ask. I will be happy answer any questions that I feel comfortable answering.

Rules and Requirements:

1.Please no one liners. I can't work with them. Put some thought into what you post. Because I will do the same.

2.No God Modding or Meta gaming. Don't control MC, I won't control yours. If you want to do something. Please just ask, the worst I can say is. Meta gaming, if YC wouldn't know something. Then please don't play like they would. Both of these just ruin the story for me.

3.Add to the story. I don't want to carry the whole story by myself. If I wanted to do that. I would just write it on my own. But I don't want to do that. Add twists and turns, drama or angst. I welcome it all. Hell even surprise me with things. I love that!