Samm's Hunt for a RP (F looking for M)

samm1113

Star
Hello and welcome to my request thread!

About Me:
I am a 20 year old college student who loves to write in her spare time. I've been writing for a few years and I like to think I'm improving with my writing. I love to write anything from fantasy and sci-fi roles to real-life roles. I love to read and movies are my life and I am just starting to write in fandoms so that would be fun too!

What I'm Looking For:
I'm looking for 18+ male characters to play against my 18+ female characters. I don't want it to be completely centered around smut. I want a story. I want to know how they got to this point in their relationship to each other. I want action and a storyline that will keep both of us at the edge of our seats. I don't keep track of how much I write exactly per post because it varies for me. I could write four or five paragraphs worth in one scene and two paragraphs in the next. I will never give one-liners. If you're not interested anymore or if you are too busy please just let me know and I'll do the same for you.

~Yes there can be smut of course and my f-list is in my signature!~

And now the fun stuff!

Fandoms:

Game of Thrones
Harry Potter
-I love the idea of the Marauder time period
Sherlock BBC
-OC x Sherlock; OC x Mycroft; OC x Moriarty
Supernatural
-OC x Dean; OC x Lucifer; OC x Michael; OC x Crowley*
Percy Jackson
Literally anything Greek God related
-Persephone x Hades
6aaba2da647c1e63fd527ce317aca870.jpg

- OC mortal x Poseidon
Criminal Minds
- Roommate x Reid; Roommate x Hodge
Greys Anatomy
- Patient x Doctor (?)
Marvel Universe
DC Universe

Some Random Pairings for you!
Secretary x CEO
Innocent x Not-so-Innocent
b424882e1fc3ca98922885a347ea58cc0a37791223310e59b0cec666879228c7_1.jpg

Werewolf x Hunter
Hunter x Supernatural Creature
Assassin x Assassin (working together or separate)
Apocalypse Survivors
Runaway x Drug/Mob/Gang leader

Plot Beginnings!

Reunited