Looking for Dominants who are into Dark RP - Thread Request

Status
Not open for further replies.
I’m new to role playing, but have been told I’m doing really well. : ) Thanks for reading my request!

I am looking for people interested in playing Dominant male characters (Dom, Master, Owner, etc., sadists welcome too!) Who are into dark plots/scenes/kinks. Non-con/dub-con, TPE, ageplay, raceplay, incest, possibly death etc.

Background-

I play submissive characters, even though some are quite bratty, and need to be persuaded into being obedient submissives.

I prefer long term plots, short is okay too. My schedule is hectic. Sometimes I can post a response almost instantly. Sometimes its a couple hours, sometimes its a couple days. (If I'm overwhelmed, I'll send a note and let you know.)

I like to RP via threads mostly because other people get to read how fucked up I am too. ; ) I will also RP via PM and email (email preferred between the two).

I love smut, but the plot has to be there and flow too. I prefer building up to the smutty parts. : )

I play in Third person.

I am by no means a grammar Nazi, but I do prefer to RP with someone who makes sense and their words flow. Spelling accuracy preferred, but not a deal breaker.

I generally write 2-10 paragraphs per reply. I prefer at least a 2-3 paragraph response. I don’t want to write a response that I put time in, only to get a 3 sentence response back. Granted, sometimes that’s all it takes and I understand if that happens occasionally.

Kinks I’m looking to play out- (no particular order)

* Incest
* Bondage/Extreme Bondage
* Water boarding
* Non-consent/Dubious-consent
* Cum marking
* Ownership
* Humiliation
* Degradation
* Objectification
* Branding/Cutting/Burning
* Forced Anal/Forced Oral/Force in general/Forced Ass to Mouth
* Suffocation
* Beatings/bruises
* Total Power Exchange
* Caging
* Abandonment
* Watersports
* Pain/Torture
* Slave auction
* Sex slave
* Gang bang
* No safe word
* Slavery