Craving roleplays (Forbidden,Romance,Fantasy,Original & more)

Status
Not open for further replies.

BlackHeart

Planetoid
Well…. I have about five years of experience and have found that I’m addicted….it’s a good addicted though. I know I couldn’t get through life with out Role playing

Now to the rules. And don’t be intimated by the length. It’s just covering bases, pretty much, I’m flexible.

1. I prefer to roleplay in PM’s or email only. I DO have one role play in a thread, but that will be the only one.

2. Please make sure you have good grammar structure, and can have the basic decent amount of spelling. I'm not a grammar Nazi since I know that we all are going to make mistakes at some point! As long as I can understand your sentences, then we will be on good terms!

3. One-liners/script are not allowed as I will not respond to those. I am a paragraph/novella style Roleplayer, and I also write in 3rd person. In addition, I love details! I love it when my partner can take the opportunity to type out a well-detailed response within the Roleplay. I do not want to be the only one coming up with ideas, so please make sure you help contribute to the story. Also, I want us to also set up a plot beforehand, instead of just jumping straight into the story.

4. Please do not disappear/vanish without warning. (Also including after planning out the plot) I'm sure a lot of people can relate to this, and how disappointing it gets when someone gets you excited for nothing.