[ 1x1 Search ~ fandoms&originals - come look! ]

Status
Not open for further replies.

Artemis

Planetoid
[size=-1]Introduction:

I guess every thread has one of these, huh? A place for you to get to know me so that you know if our personalities/writing styles mesh or clash? I suppose I can indulge you...heheheh. My username is Artemis Sakura, though I usually just shorten it to 'Artemis'. The 'Sakura' part hearkens back to my days as an anime-obsessed fangirl, and I added it in since just 'Artemis' was already taken, haha. My real first name is [REDACTED] - oh yeah, that does require a certain level of friendship to unlock, doesn't it? xP

I'm 28 years, I work full-time in a factory, where I assemble margarita buckets, and I have more about myself in my profile's bio, if you're truly interested.

Well, you've made it this far - let's get to the thick of it, shall we?

Rules:

Now I'm a fairly easy person to please, so there aren't many, but the ones that are here are non-negotiable. (Also, some of these are also suggestions and not really rules. xD I included them here for ease of reading.) I'll add to this list if more topics come up that I hadn't thought of.

1. No sexual scenes at the start of the story, please. Yes, I changed this rule from its original content, because I think it turned people off to rping with me. xD;
  2. Do not try and force me to write a certain number of paragraphs. While I can match the best of the best novella writers, if I am not inspired completely and utterly by what I am writing, it will be dry and dull in parts. Let me write my way - it might surprise you. :)
  3. I don't RP furries/giantesses/fetishes in general, so unless it's something I've listed here, please do not ask. **This does not include characters of a shapeshifting nature, like werewolves or weretigers or the like.**