Amanda's Updated Intro & Request Thread.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amanda28

Meteorite

Title_1.jpg

Hi and thank you for reading this. First, this intro contains a few updates in light of my two recent RP partners turning out not to be who they said they were! I hope this will attract some who are more genuine and thank you for reading.

So, my name is Amanda and I am a 28 year old lesbian living in England. I hope to tell you a little about myself and what I am looking for here so please do read it and feel free to contact me if you have any questions or even better, if you would like to explore writing something with me.

Title_2.jpg

I have been writing role plays and erotica since I was 19, although I am fairly new to Blue Moon. I have been offline for a few months following a serious road accident but I am now on the road to recovery and enjoying getting back to writing.

Title_3.jpg

I write in third person and I like to think I am very careful about spelling and being grammatically correct (although I am fairly tolerant of those who are not provided I can understand what they are writing).

I love lengthy posts and will happily write as lengthy a post as you wish and will adore you if you feel able to do so too. I usually respond to posts the same day and, dependent upon my role-play partner, I can also often write several posts per day.

I am happy to have OOC discussions and chat if you wish that.

I am willing to write in Forums, PM’s, YIM or email to suit you but PM's are my personal preference.

Title_4.jpg

Firstly I will repeat, I am a lesbian. I am not a lesbian merely in role-play, nor am I a man who likes to role-play being a lesbian. I am a lesbian in real life and I have no sexual interest in men so please respect that guys.