Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female doɴ'т ѕтop ɢoιɴ', нeαdιɴ' ѕoυтн ♡ [PM/Discord Stories]

Baloo

A bear wearing a hardhat

¤━━━¤°¤━━━¤°¤━━━¤°¤━━━¤
An Introduction.
¤━━━¤°¤━━━¤°¤━━━¤°¤━━━¤
I'm not good with introductions no matter how I spin them- I never have been and likely never will.. well, maybe. There's always room for improvement one would assume. Friends call me Baloo, and you can certainly call me that if you'd like - yeah, like the Jungle Book character. I aspire to be as happy-go-lucky as that wonderful bear. I'm twenty-six years old and I work full time. I'm a video games enthusiast and an outdoorsman, an odd combo to find but.. I am real I assure you. I'm a tech junkie, all things new and interesting are fascinating to me and I seek to learn about them if I'm able to. With that said, I am a man of many stresses and itches that need scratching.. So I turn to you wonderful readers.

¤━━━¤°¤━━━¤°¤━━━¤°¤━━━¤
What I'm Seeking.
¤━━━¤°¤━━━¤°¤━━━¤°¤━━━¤
I write to relieve stress. I write to seek escape from this thing that we all live. In a partner, I seek.. well, largely what I consider myself or someone who is close. I've been writing for eight years almost now.. which baffles me, but I love this too much to give it up. I consider myself literate to advanced literate in some cases, but I'm flawed. I don't want to dwell on those flaws, but I admit to them and welcome them as I would anyone else's flaws.

I seek to better myself as a writer, to expand my horizons and my current knowledge of the world that belongs to the depraved. I am primarily here for smut, as a lot of us are.. this is no secret and I'll never deny that. But over the years I've found less and less enjoyment in the quick and messy romps over text that I used to find so riveting. Now I chase.. the more intense, passionate.. so incredibly written scenes. I can practically see the emotion dripping from the words as I read them. That is what I seek.