Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

not sure what I'm getting myself into

Status
Not open for further replies.

ladyicee

Moon
Hello, I have had a an odd idea rolling around in my head for about a week and would love to play it out. This is more of a world building thing, I have yet to come up with any significant characters or plot. This may or may not turn into a group rp based on how many like my dumb idea. I want this to be a highly plot heavy story but am not opposed to sex being in it. I have never done anything like this before and I realize I'm probably going to regret it.