Styxx's Cravings

Status
Not open for further replies.

Styxx

Super-Earth
Well... After a few days of lurking here and debating joining I have, so I may as well get a request thread up. Hey! You can call my Styxx, I have several years of roleplaying experience under my belt and I consider myself both flexible and easy to write with.

I enjoy casual but long term roleplays, and my average post ranges from 1-3 solid paragraphs depending on what my partner would before. By casual I mean my reply rate varies from multiple posts a day to one every few and I don't want to feel forced in to replying quicker than I'm capable of in the moment. I love sex and obviously I want sexual aspects in my roleplays if I'm here, but I prefer that the plot is the focus. I roleplay through threads exclusively, as I find PM roleplays hard to keep track of and I don't want to use IMs. I have an F-list here; most things are negotiable.

Did something here catch your attention? Whether you like one of my plots or just think we would make a good match if we plotted something up, hit me up! Please don't give me generic "check my request thread" or "lets plot" messages; give me something to go off of. Hope to hear from you soon. :)

•-- Roleplays that are driven by plot, where the smutty aspects are a benefit to the story line and not the other way around
•-- Side characters. Seriously, I love background characters and while I prefer to keep mains to 1/2 each I don't mind a background cast
•-- Both m/f and f/f pairings, with a large preference for f/f
•-- Romance. Pretty much needed in some manner to keep me interested
•-- Soft kinks; light BDSM, light choking, spanking, hair pulling, et cetera
•-- Playing sub/switch characters, though sometimes I may be comfortable with a more dominant female; characters should be equals outside of the bedroom though