Ferny's fabulous fiction (NC,violence,orig&fandoms,beastiality and more)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ferny

Moon
Well well, so I decided to join the party. Here is my brandnew and hopefully interesting request thread. I will try to bring some order into it and make it as structured as possible. Here we go...

ME & MY RULES
I am a 25 year old woman from south Mexico and I have been roleplaying on different platforms for about 6 years now. I have a full time job, a husband and I am engaged in several activities besides all that. This means I am not online all day and won't be able to reply 2-3 times a day. I can not and I do not want to do that. Roleplaying is a hobby for me. I enjoy it. I love creating stories, indulging in my fantasies and toying around with different elements of them, BUT my real life is much much MUCH more important. So please be aware that I am not one to go back and forth several times a day. As far as plotting and OOC PM's go I will probably be able to check and reply on a daily basis but as for actual RP posts, well I like to take my time and produce something with actual content.

I would never describe myself as "literate" and I hate that word in general, but I think I am telling the truth when I claim that I am capable of putting more than one coherent sentence together. I hope my future RP-Partner can do the same. I write in 3rd person and I would like to team up with people who do the same. I don't know when it happened but at some point I switched from 1st to 3rd person while roleplaying and ever since it seems just weird for me to write in 1st person. It reminds me more of chat-rp I had when I started. These days I prefer writing short stories with my partners and therefore 3rd person is the thing to do!