Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

[Archived Main Thread]

UseAlex

Supernova
Coordination Thread
Character Profiles
OOC Chatter Thread

I was sitting at my desk in the Head Mistress office. Despite being the administrative head of The Sex Academy, I had a body just as amazing as any of the young students, and as a graduate, I know how to use it! I was dressed in a sharp business suit, with a tight-fitting top to accentuate my full D-cup chest, and a mid thigh length skirt on top of leggings.

I look up and see the security footage on my screen. Joseph was nearing my office, so I stood up and walked to my office door. The campus was completely empty since the semester would be starting in just a few days. I had called Joseph in to ask... a favor. And I was prepared to make him a deal I knew he couldn't refuse. I opened the door right as he approached and looked him dead in the eyes with the confidence of a sex goddess.

"Joseph. Thank you for coming."

RE: Welcome to the Sex Academy (Spots still open!)

I walk down the hall way, a pleasant smile on my lips as I hold my letter to see the head mistress early to receive my "troubled case." My uniform is in its normally relaxed state, the tie not quite tight, and my jacket open. I was planning to tighten it all up before I made my way into the room itself so I felt I would be ok. I hadn't expected to actually get a special request like this so I am in a fairly good mood and the spring in my step is fairly spritely. I show the letter to the few janitors and security officers that try to stop me before heading along my way.

Once I get to the door, my hand reaches up to tighten my tie but the door opens, and I am looking at the Head Mistress. "oh shit." I breathe out and fix myself up quickly before stepping into the room "Head mistress. You wanted to see me?"

I don't let the confident smile leave my lips for a moment.
"Yes, I did."