Let's Get Down to Business (F looking for M)

Status
Not open for further replies.

samm1113

Star
What I'm looking for:
Hey there! I'm Sam and I'm a college student who enjoys RP'ing in her spare time! I'm looking for a partner to go through with this idea that I got while watching The Boondock Saints actually.

I'm looking for a partner who will help develop this story with me! I don't have a post minimum or maximum for I feel that as long as the stories moving and we have good quality posts, there shouldn't be an issue!

I understand completely about being busy as I am a busy person myself so I generally am on ever night and as long as I hear from you I'll be fine with working with your schedule!

I am looking for a male to play against my female character. I don't care if you're a male yourself or a female willing to play a male!

My plot to smut ratio will probably be something around 60/40. I feel like this would be a more plot-heavy story. It could delve into darker aspects as it has a darkness to it!

I do prefer to RP over PM's, but I will do threads and e-mail!

My Character Idea

Looks:
5'5 Dark brown curly hair that reaches her waist and bright blue eyes with paleish skin. She has a very fit body due to extensive training and has a brilliant mind, very organized. She has 38 C breasts and a tiny waist that leads to an ample bottom.

Personality:
She is a strong willed, stubborn, and understanding person. She was a revengeful person which is why she got into the business she did. She is very smart and skilled physically and with computers. She doesn't take shit from anybody and has been taking care of herself since she was a child.

The Plot
Scarlet Hunt. A 23 year old type of businesswomen. She made millions on her own and with a help of a few.... business partners. She held together one of the biggest hitmen organizations.