❁I Can't Think of A Clever Thread Name. (FxM) ❁

Status
Not open for further replies.

breezy

Planetoid
Hello, hello. :^)
For those of you who have visited my threads before, welcome back.
For those of you who haven't, Hi! I'm Breezy, but you can call me Breezy.

A little background info (if it matters to you):
I'm a college student, 19 years old. I've been roleplaying since I was 13, and I've been on Blue Moon since I was about 18. I started out in the fantasy genre and gradually made my way into more realistic plots and eventually into the erotic ones. I'm a decent writer, in my opinion, but I know I'm not the best. I like to see every partner and every plot as an oppertunity to improve myself and to help someone else improve. :)

Now then, moving on.
I like to put a little hidden sentence in my threads, just to see if people are actually reading through them all the way, because then I feel more inclined to roleplay with somebody. So, if you're one of those good-hearted souls who takes the time to sort through all my banter, go ahead and tell me your favorite movie.

Let's get into the nitty gritty stuff.

What I look for in a roleplay partner:
➥ Someone literate
➥ Someone who will reply multiple times in a day
➥ Someone who will also engage in a little OCC chat, I find that RPs go better when you get to know someone better.
➥ Someone who will not only give me good, dirty, smutty stuff, but also gives me a decent plot
➥ Someone who has a sense of humor!

If you're wondering about specific kinks, here's this thing: https://www.f-list.net/c/breezyyy

As for the format of my writing, I consider myself a mock writer. If my partner sends me 2 paragraphs, I try to write the same. If you're giving me one liners, expect one liners in response. I write in third person, you're welcome to respond in first, but just know that I'll be writing in third. I prefer to write in PMs, but I have AIM (BreezyIGuess) and YIM (Labrawhorite) if you prefer those.