barbie's GoT a craving || fandom [mxf] (now with more star wars!!)

Status
Not open for further replies.

luminesse

Super-Earth
Hello little birdie~
did you catch my pun up in that title? you did? four for you, glen coco. you go, glen coco.

CREDENTIALS
  • I am Barbie. I'm a chick. I am over eighteen (duh) but not super comfortable divulging my age to strangers at this point.
  • I am currently studying abroad and as such, I cannot say that I will be reliably available on a day-to-day basis. That being said, writing is a form of stress relief to me and I am online frequently.
  • I have been roleplaying for upwards of ten years, give or take. English is my native language, but that's not to say I'm not open to roleplaying with those who aren't necessarily as fluent as I am.
  • I am perhaps overly friendly and truly enjoy ooc chatter. I have a real penchant for plotting as well, but please don't let me overwhelm you.
  • I have outstanding patience, but I truly am not looking for someone who isn't interested in maintaining a long term roleplay. If you feel you're losing interest, please warn me up front before leaving. I'm too cute for all y'all to be breakin' my heart like this.
  • I would be happy to give out my Skype for OOC/chatting when the time comes. Please don't hesitate to ask!
  • I am capable of writing some incredibly lengthy (800+ word) posts, but usually my comfort zone is somewhere between 300-600 words. It's okay if that's not something you're interested in. My word count varies depending upon my current level of inspiration, and while I appreciate long posts, it's not a requirement. Quality > quantity.
  • Multi-character/multi-pairing rps are some of my favorites, but I enjoy just as much to take on only one role. That being said, I prefer to play at least one female. MxF is my main interest, but I'm not necessarily opposed to the idea of FxF/MxM... it's just not my area of expertise at the moment.