Hear me out.

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'm new to this forum and all I can seem to find if smutty requests. I'm not looking for that, and I'll let you know that right off the bat. I find purely sexual role-plays to be quite dull, and themes revolving around sexual encounters will bore me and likely result in the entire partnership to be terminated. I don't go down that road. In addition, I also don't have any interest in one-liners or plot devoid roleplays. If you want to write with me please have the capability to write several grammatically correct and interesting paragraphs. I expect my partners to bring to the table the same thing I am bringing to the table.

Now that the formalities are out of the way, let me tell you about myself. I am an experienced roleplayer, but I am not experienced in this form. I've never used a site like this one, so I pray you can offer me patience as I learn to use it. I should also note that I go to college and I have a part time job. I probably wont be able to post more than once a day and sometimes so little as once a week. It takes awhile to compose interesting and intricate posts. I'll do my very best to make each post worth the wait.

My interests include:

Medieval (Not super knowledgeable, but I can learn)
The supernatural
Werewolves
Vampires
Space/Sci-Fi
Witches
Serial Killers
The Clinically Insane
Dominant/edgy men
Royalty
Westerns
Horror-like themes
Kidnapping

My HELL no list includes:

Furries
Incest
Smut only anything
Scat and Urine

Now. Ive talked a big game. I probably sound rude as hell, but I promise you I'm a nice person. Just PM me and maybe we can set something up. Males and females are welcome to message me, but please know that I am heterosexual so I will not write smut with another woman.

Thank you for your time.

Zelena Feral

Hey, I'd love to discuss an RP with you but it seems I can't send you a private message. Drop me a line and maybe we can work something out.