The Plot Cove [M/F -- Fandoms included]

Status
Not open for further replies.

adrianna

Dust
Hello there! I'm Adrianna and I'm looking to doing some roleplaying! I'm in my second year of university and as a result I would prefer if, for all the plots below, my partners be 18+. I tend to dabble in matue themes and it's uncomfortable to do with anyone younger than 18.

Before we get to the plots/ideas, here are some rules. I know what you're thinking but there's gotta be rules. There aren't that many though! Most are just expectations and preferences.

RULES

• AGE -- As I stated, I will only roleplay with those that are above 18+. I include mature themes and if this isn't okay with you, then we aren't really a good fit.

• CHARACTERS/PAIRINGS -- I am a female therefore I primarily play female roles. I also only do MxF pairings. No offense to anyone, it's just a personal preference. I can also be convinced to double.

• POST LENGTH -- I'm not picky. I tend to match my partner's length, but I can't go below two paragraphs. That's a minimum and that won't change.

• ACTIVENESS -- I understand people have lives so I won't bother you for replies, but I would prefer if my partner could give me a reply a day, if not more. More is definitely better but not required.

• LITERACY -- I prefer a partner with a good grasp of the English language and someone who is addquate with grammar. English isn't my first language but it's the only language I know. I like well structure sentences. If they're choppy or it looks like you haven't put any effort into writing, I will lose interest easily.

• OOC -- I love OOC chat and getting to know my partner so don't hesitate to talk to me!

• IDEAS -- I want a partner who is going to be equally invested in the roleplay, rather than just reply 'okay' or 'sure' to every suggestion I give. I want you to plot with me, make changes, tell me your ideas. If not, I lose interest very quickly.