Four Star Beauty: Dragon Ball Roleplay, F/M , F/Fu, and FMM, primarily OCs

Status
Not open for further replies.

Furaido

Moon
Welcome!
I'm Furaido. Been roleplaying for over fifteen years and been a member of Blue Moon for seven. Don't let the reg date fool you, this may be a new account but I'm a veteran users. I had to start a new account because it turns out that some email providers deactivate your email address if you don't use it for 5+ years

If you're reading this thread (and you are) then it means you're a huge nerd like me and you're interested in playing out a few original characters in the Dragon Ball universe getting busy with each other. That's totally cool! No judgement. I'm looking for the same thing, as you can tell. We've already got something in common!

To cut a long story short, I've been a fan of Dragon Ball my entire life and since Xenoverse 2 and Dragon Ball Super are both out, I've never been more into the show. I've got OCs that I super wanna use!

This is Satsumaimo "Satsu" Furaido (NSFW). She's frequently mistaken for a Saiyan because of her tail and Super Saiyan-like transformation ability, but in reality she's a human who was "gifted" with the tail of a monkey and an energy called Golden Ki by a spirit being called The Golden Monkey. She's a member of the Time Patrol, a group that essentially acts as the Time Police in the DBZ universe.

I'm looking for 1-2 male characters to pair her with as her Time Patroller partner(s)! I'm up for just a quick DP fuck in the locker room after a mission, or a lengthy roleplay. However we do it I'd be looking for our characters to be friends with benefits at most, no romance. Satsu's a professional :cool: