Audtion in progress, quiet please.

Status
Not open for further replies.

IWishThat..

I`M A CAT
"I've been contemplating whether to do this or not." She paused as she stared at the page she was holding. "Whether even trying out for this was even a good idea." A gentle sigh left her lips as her blue eyes lifted to stare at the man behind that intimidating camera. "It always sounded like a good idea in my head, as if it was my.. I don't know.." Her hand moved in an exasperated manor, "Destiny or something." Moving she started to pace, still staring at the paper in her hand as she did so. "It's not as if you can do anything worse than tell me no, right?" She laughed nervously for a moment before she finally stopped and looked up at the camera, crumpling the paper in her hand before putting both hands behind her back. "Okay. I'm ready. Let's begin."

Hello! My name is Wish! Here are some things about me.
  1. I just turned 27
  2. I've been roleplaying for about 12 years or so.
  3. I have three jobs.
  4. I have a cat, two sugar gliders and a leopard gecko.
  5. I'm a manager at one of my jobs.
  6. I started roleplaying on GaiaOnline.
  7. I'm the coolest cat around.
  8. I do both MXM and MXF
  9. I can do both Dominate and Sub roles.
  10. I rather enjoy story driven plots.
  11. I usually write between 1-4 paragraphs, sometimes more.
  12. I play both male and female characters.
  13. I rp over Email, threads, or Pms Only.
  14. My F-list.

If you'd like to know more you can always start up a Convo with me.​

I like to roleplay many things. I've put in some pairings below if you'd like to look. Mostly i will do anything as long as i'm enjoying the plot. If you don't see it below all you have to do is send me a pm with a plot for said pairing and i'll let you know whether it sounds enticing to me or not.

Pairings
DragonXDragon (That can shift from human to dragon and back again)
Dragonxhuman
MasterXSlave
VampirexVampire
VampirexSlayer
WerewolfxSlayer
DemonxSlayer