FANDOMS [MxF, Kinks and stuff inside]

Status
Not open for further replies.
⒮⒠⒜⒭⒞⒣⒤⒩⒢ ✴ ✴
━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━

I swear 90% of the people on here don't read guidelines.

Therefore, if I can tell you haven't read my guidelines, I'm just going to flat out ignore you. Sorry! I'm too tired to continuously refer back to this thread when it's all laid out here in the first place.

Hi, I'm Megan and I'm a rper. Also a big dumb. Anyway, you are obviously here because you want a rp, I want a rp, we all want to rp. >u>; Feel free to take a look here and if you see something you like, great!

I don't classify myself as any sort of literate, though I do have a tendency to mirror post lengths. Samples may be found below. I work only a part time job currently even though I am awaiting results regarding getting into grad school. I'm 26 and I have a degree in animation and Technology. I'm fairly easy to please and have been roleplaying for over 15 years now. Don't let that intimidate you, though. I'm patient and relaxed as far as someone else's efforts go so long as you give me something to work with. I also love chatting in OOC. So, let's get to know each other if we conjure up something, eh?

I prefer fandom rps over originals, but with a good plot we could make something original work!

Please PM if interested.

F-List

⒦⒠⒠⒫ ⒤⒩ ⒨⒤⒩⒟ ✴ ✴
━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━

* Don't bother contacting me if you have a tendency to plot things out and then leave once roleplaying has started. This is my number one pet peeve by far.

* You will not dictate to me what my characters look like or who they are. I will respect your characters as long as you respect mine!

* Fandom canon x oc pairings usually require doubling but just come to me with ideas and I will either say yes or no.