Superheroine in need of great story...

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello everyone, and thank you for taking the time to read this. I am hoping it leads to some very fun and interesting roleplays. First, I want to tell you a little bit about myself. In real life, I am a mother of two who really uses this as an escape to relax and scratch an itch. I love to write, certainly not a prized winning author but I have been roleplaying for about fifteen years now. Things I am looking for are...

1. A really fun story, not just a quick scene that leads to smut.
  2. I want 75% story/25% smut
  3. A story which allows me to play my heroine and her alter ego on equal terms.
  4. Someone willing to write a few paragraphs per post, 2 to 3 is plenty.
  5. I am not a perfect writer, though I try my best to be. Don't be judgemental if I do make a typo along the way.
  6. Don't be afraid to talk to me and get to know me. I am very friendly and love getting to know new people. Good friends make good partners.
  7. Do not be afraid to ask me questions if you want to. Communication is key!

Now, to tell you about my character a little bit...

76940921e7e022ee77da1ac344fb4144.jpg
MV5BMTUwNzA0OTM1MV5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTgwNjE2MzY3NDE@._V1_UY317_CR2,0,214,317_AL_.jpg

LIBERTY STAR
Name: Zoe Michaels
Age: Depending on when you want the play to happen, 17 to 21
Height: 5'4
Weight: 104 lbs
Biography:
Zoe Michaels was nearly killed in a car accident when she was only 5 years old. To save her life, her father injected her with an experimental drug the military had been developing which placed a 24th chromosome in her body. This chromosome gave her a minor healing factor and tip top athletic ability. Although she would not learn this truth for many many years.