Erotic Evenings {Plots Inside!} (Literate F for M - fantasy, historical, and fandoms)

Status
Not open for further replies.

The Evening Rose

Meteorite
Warmest welcome to you all! Please allow me to introduce myself. Formally I am known as The Evening Rose, but you may call me Rose. I'm 25 years old, of the feminine persuasion, and a graduate student. I would like to roleplay here on the site and through IMs please! (I have AIM, Gchat & Skype). I've been roleplaying for about ten years or so, and honestly I absolutely adore it! There's no hobby I enjoy more than crafting wonderful stories with gripping characters - and of course a taste for the erotic.

Speaking of tastes, allow me to introduce what mine are and what they are not...

Distasteful:

* Scat/Watersports
* Non-Con
* Vore/Sexual Brutality and Torture
* Vomit
* God-modding

My Tastes:

*Dark Romances - I absolutely ADORE romances between villains/anti-heroes and heroines. Dark sorcerers falling in love with their bright eyes apprentices, Sith lords obsessing over beautiful young Jedi, ruthless feudal warlords with young wives that are the 'moon of their lives'. Yes please!
*Dominant leaning men - For my taste, I truly enjoy a man who takes the initiative and is more aggressive when it comes to seduction and sensual delights. Now, don't get me wrong, I won't play a simple, whimpering flower. Oh no. My females are complex and strong in their own ways. I'm just leaning Submissive in the bedroom.
* Seduction - Let's not jump to the sack right away, I like erotic build up! Make me and my gals crave your character to the point where they can't wait to yank them into bed ;)
* Rough Sex - spanking, biting, light hair tugging, pinning...I am absolutely game.

Still here? Fantastic! Let us get to the fun parts - pairings, fandoms, and ideas!

Settings/Genres:
* Medieval/Renaissance
* Fantasy
* Ancient Greece and Rome
* Celtic/Anglo Saxon England
* Jacobean Wars in Scotland
* Urban Fantasy

Character Pairings: