One Side of a Shadow~

Status
Not open for further replies.

Umbrale

Star
Now, brave the Depths of a Shadow~

Alrighty then. First ever thread. Let's see where all these shenanigans go.

First things first, please take the time to read through all of this post. This is "me", my requests, and desires, in a nutshell, so I'd enjoy it if you had the decency to peruse it all~

Now for a Little About the Shadow:

I'm 20 years old, and a college student, so sometimes I get rather busy. That being said, I try my damnedest to get at least one reply to all of my partners each day. As it happens, I usually have short stretches of time during the day, where I reply consistantly, and if my partners happen to be on simultaneously; we may get through several posts together. It's just the best of experiences when that happens on a particularly wonderful roleplay ^w^ .

I have six years of roleplaying experience. That being said, the length, and quality of my posts comes completely out of my enthusiasm for the roleplay in question. If I like you as a partner, or the roleplay in particular(usually one-and-the-same-happenstance), I can write all the way up to somewhere around multi-para. I think the most I've done is about five paragraphs. However, I tend to write a single paragraph, or match my partners, most of the time. Almost never will I write much more than my partner; you get-out what you put-in. Please note if you plan to leave for longer than a week, however~