Lady Rinne's House of Sinful Stories

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lady Rinne

Dreaming goddess
Introduction
Hello everyone. I'm Lady Rinne, your host here. I also answer to Lady, Rinne, and Ava so you can pick your poison for me. ;) Before we get to the naughty stories you have all been waiting for I just want to tell you all a little bit about me. I've been roleplaying on different forums since I was 13 years old, and having been writing erotic roleplays since the time I turned 18. I like to think I'm pretty experienced and that I can craft both quality stories and quality smut, often at the same time. I'm a law student and so my real life can keep me pretty busy all year round, but I try to post several times a week, and if an rp really gets going sometimes I can binge rp and crank out multiple posts in a day.

I prefer for my stories to have a nice balance of story and smut, with a tendency towards more story on the whole. If I really like an idea I can be swayed in the direction of more smut than story but there always needs to be a compelling narrative to the rp. I will always post at least a paragraph, and very often much much more, I expect the same of my partners. Most roles in my plays have flexible genders and can accommodate both male and female characters by you. I dislike playing male characters as pcs however and if you push me to play a male character you will swiftly find yourself without a partner. :p You have been warned. ;) I do play male characters for non sexual situations, such as npcs and world building.

Major Likes
  • Angels
  • Tentacles
  • Angels+Tentacles (If you are willing to play female tentacle angels you have my instant attention.)
  • Romance
  • High Fantasy Settings
  • Teasing
  • Mind Control/Manipulation
  • Shifting Power Dynamics (Not the one person is always dominant and one is always submissive stuff)
  • Demons
  • Lovecraft Inspired Monsters

Major Dislikes
  • Bodily Waste (This is an immediate no)