Requesting an older guy for a younger woman

Status
Not open for further replies.

mypgems

Super-Earth
Hey there

I'm a writer who has a lot of experience in RP's of just about any type. Western, modern, historical, fantasy, hero, etc. Erotica or PG. The more detail the better! Stuff I don't like is characters under 18 in erotic stories, water games, hard core BSDM, one sentence replies among other things.

I'd like try for a specific kind of story that I wrote up a beginning for. Young lady at a conference/convention/etc, mind blowing one night stand with an older guy, months later she finds out he's her boss/owner of the company/etc. They eventually pick things up again. If he's into some light BDSM or other kink I can definitely work with that! :D

Now what I've written below is *not* locked in stone. It just a started my mind came up with. If you have suggestions I'd love to hear them and see if we can work things out. Postings would be here or maybe email please. No instant chat or anything else.

A Night to Remember...
As Andi Tsukino closed the bedroom door, she glanced back and wondered if she should kiss his cheek.
She decided not to for fear of waking him and making a weird situation all that more difficult. It was
easier just to slip out the door leaving no hint that she had been there. Just before she exited
the suite Andi took a quick look around. It was hard to make out much with the lights off and the
curtains closed but it sure looked comfy.

It was good that it was so late, or was it so early, because anyone in the hallway seeing a young
woman hopping on a foot as she walked/put shoes on would attract attention. That and how her
bosom bounced around due to the lack of a bra. In the darkness of the hotel suite it was too
hard to try and put that thing so Andi had stuffed it in her bag that she used as a purse.
Adjusting it slightly against her body might hide the mounds from view. Now if she could just
make it to the parking ramp....