Looking for a powerful dom who's not afraid to really fuck me up

Status
Not open for further replies.

Soul_nomad

Meteorite
Hi Everyone I changed my thread because I wasn't getting too much of what I wanted with the previous one. Let me say a few things now, I LOVE PAIN~! I love to have someone brutalize me, be really nasty and treat me like his bitch. Some people have asked so let me say I do not RP on skype. I RP here through PM's or on AIM Using Soul.Nomad@aol.com. I have tried to rp through Email before but I'm not good at replying. So with that being said, let me list off some things I'm looking for in an RP/Partner

Strong, brutal, not afraid to be rough or flat out kill my character off (I often play multiple characters so having one die during sex is awesome) I like to be spat on, treated like filth, abused, controlled, and stomped into the ground. I like pain, enjoy being slapped, hit, punched in the gut, stepped on, being stepped on, nipple clit piercings and more, doesn't even have to be the nipple it could be a needle through my character's breast.

I like playing less physically pleasent women. What I mean by this is I like to play a more flatter chested woman, though if I'm doing multiple characters I will do one or two with big boobs and ass and the other one flatter. I respect the rules of this sight, so if we RP here I subscribe to the minimum age of fifteen for my characters. (Ask otherwise for an RP on AIM) Now, that being said about playing women, I also play femboys and twinks, but I enjoy being a puny little wuss with a tiny cock.