In Service to Lolth, The Spider Queen. |~| FxF or FxM|~|

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hey there, I'm Lady Arachnia and welcome to my request thread. I'll try and keep this short and to the point. I've just started getting in to the forgotten realms setting and although I've got a lot to learn I have taken a particular liking to the drow. I'd love to do an rp that is centered around them!

I'm still relatively new to the setting but I know enough to get a good Rp going! WHile I would love to be a sub for this I am willing to be the dom if you're not confident in playing a dom. If I am the dom then I am only interested in FxF, if I am the sub however then I am happy to play either a female or male character... or both! I'm happy for either both characters to be drow or even for one to be some other sepcies that happens to have been captured by the drow. Being a fan of spiders (Could you tell by my name?) there will more than likely be spiders about a plenty! I'd love to try some breeding RP. If you are interested in this but don't know much about drow then you can easily play a another species that gets captured!

Having a nobel drow woman and then either a commoner, another member of her house or even just some one under her command such as an assassin or scout would be great!