FxF Incest and Other Sapphic Sexiness

Status
Not open for further replies.

Maleficia

Moon
Hi there everyone, I'm new to Blue Moon but not to Roleplaying. And certainly not to Erotic Roleplaying aka Smut. Which is what I am most interested in. Specifically of a Sapphic nature. (Sorry boys!)

I like all sorts of settings from the ancient forgotten past into modern times and beyond to every possible future.

Dom/sub scenarios
Non-con/dubcon/rape/coercion
Obedience/commands
Humiliation/degradation
Rough/forceful treatment (biting, slapping, hair pulling)
Incest (step-family doesn't really count to me. Blood relations prefered. Mom/daughter is my fave!)
Age/size differences
Mind control/corruption/nymphofication (nymphofication is like bimbofication, but without the stupidity.)

Will Try:
Anything once, excluding things involving man-parts.

Won't do:
Poor Grammar.
Drug content.
More plot than smut. (Usually)

Or if that's not enough info, just look at My F-List!

Pairings:

Mother/Daughter
Aunt/Niece
Cousin/Cousin
Teacher/Student
Vampire/Demoness
Demoness/Nun
Shy Girl/Gothic Bully

Ideas:

I want to do a roleplay where I play a young teen(15-16) who is taken advantage by an authority figure. (Anything. Boss. Teacher. Mentor. Mom. Aunt. Girlscout Leader. Principal. Neighbor, Parent's Friend. Gym Teacher. Female Knight. Superheroine. Jedi Master. Seriously any older woman with authority over my character.) Who abuses her position in order to create a Mistress/slave relationship with my character.

I'm looking for People who'll play a Mother as she explains to her daughter a curse that happens to all females in their family. During teen years, all women in the family end up turning into a kind of vampiric succubus-like creature who instead of eating food, can only subsist on the sexual fluids of other women.