Partner Search~

Status
Not open for further replies.

whata

Meteorite
I am currently looking for a partner (or two) who will keep me absorbed during my free time. You can find my kinks here. Please read through them before continuing on. :)

**Added 1 new idea {Idea 3: Self-Discovery}

Information about myself:
I am a university student who may not be on all the time. My classes begin the 25 of January therefore I will not be able to respond as quickly as I have been. Weekends will most likely be the only time where I am free most of the day, therefore if you wish to begin a roleplay with me, please be patient with my responses. Chances are, if I have not responded to you within ten or so days, I will send you a PM that will both explain my absences and give you an estimated date as to when I will return or I will drop the roleplay completely (I will provide reasons as why I feel that we cannot continue our roleplay). Despite saying this, I will try to respond at least once a day.

Some of my posts will be from either my tablet or phone therefore quality may differ depending on where I sent them from. Please keep in mind that the majority of my posts will be from my laptop, however. Although I don't always give my best effort towards a post, I will always read it over to make sure that it makes sense and errors are an absolute minimum. I do apologize ahead of time if mistakes are made as I am only human.