Is Butch Deloria portrayed decently?

• Yes

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

Wolfie Black

Meteorite
(This is a romance rp! There could be sex involved...who am I kidding I love sex and it needs to be in here somewhere. XD Either way the premise of this ERP or RP is how the two characters react to the Old Jukebox suddenly working when they camp out for the night in an old dinner.

I shall be playing the part of Butch Deloira so if any ladies would like to help me write and perhaps post this RP as a full length story I'd be willing to give credit where credit is due.

I thought this would be a fun change for me instead of just writing with my F!LW. I've never written on a forum like this before, but if you want to PM me your response here's the opening lines I am posting publicly.

I hope I make a great Tunnel Snake! :D)

Jukebox Lover

A month could go by before you could even blink. Sure as fuck felt like he'd only known her for that month. He'd gotten closer with her walking in The Wastes for a month than they'd been their whole lives down in 101. Felt like he'd really met her for the first time when she'd come waltzing back in the vault door that 2nd time though. All covered in dirt and looking like a soldier.

Now though?

Turns out you could learn a hell of a lot more about someone in one month of actually talking to 'em instead of acting like an asshole for even longer. Felt like she had changed, but maybe she'd always been this kind of person. Maybe he just hadn't really noticed. Maybe he regretted that.
The Capitol Wasteland had sure changed his look on life.

Maybe it was just the dust he'd breathed in fogging up his head.

He chewed his favorite bubblegum happily while he leaned lazily against this old abandoned diner's wall. He figured that's what the grill behind the bar had been for. The place looked like something he'd seen a few times out of a pre-war magazine. Only torn up beyond repair.