your heart sounds like.

Status
Not open for further replies.
tumblr_mhzeu9RPFg1s4nzrto1_500.png

tumblr_nzk0p9faTX1r7cs05o2_500.png

• hey there! I don't really care too much about what you call me but if you need a name you can call me Ray or Raylan but it's really all the same to me. I'm (about to turn) twenty-two and I've been writing and roleplaying since I was eleven years old, give or take a few years. i haven't really been on the rp scene in quite some time though, but i've been wanting to get back into it so i figured now's as good a time as any!

some quick facts about me: i came out of the womb holding a playstation 1 controller. if i'm not crying about school i'm in front of some sort of screen crying about fictional characters. i'm working on my phd in child psych so my days are mostly bing watching a new show writing papers for school. or maybe i found a cat to squish. who knows.

tumblr_nzk0p9faTX1r7cs05o9_r3_500.png

• 001 it's completely okay to PM me about a roleplay, be it about an idea of mine or one you have, i don't mind at all. i don't bite hard and the worst i can say is no, right?

002 i can't stress enough how much i can't do one-liners. i basically can't do roleplays where nothing adds up, there's no storyline and the only thing happening is insert rod a into slot b. i enjoy roleplaying for fun but i enjoy the creative and artistic aspect of it as well. sex is great, don't get me wrong, but if it's just popping up every few posts and nothing is happening story-wise it doesn't hold my interest. i prefer third person writing as well.

003 being a female i generally play females but i'm more than capable and comfortable playing male roles. as far as sexuality, i'm used to writing heterosexual couples but i have no problem writing homosexual couples. i don't mind playing more than one character in a single rp, either.