Looking for the feisty and strong willed. [MxF] - Concepts & samples added.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Enigma_x

Star

A bit about me:
(Keep in mind that this was just a quick search, it will most likely change when I've thought of a better layout.)

• [*] I'm 24.
    [*] I'm female.
    [*] I'm studying a degree from home.
    [*] I'm here to find a few exciting role plays.
    [*] I'm a sucker for charming, violent and powerful characters.
    [*] I can write anywhere from six hundred words to anywhere up to two thousand depending on what I have to reply to / inspiration.
    [*] I can post anywhere from multiple times a day to once every few days, depending on work and inspiration of course.
    [*] I don't mind PMs or threads, as well as google docs / email.
    [*] F-List

What I'm looking for:

• [*]Someone that will like to plot and have some OOC contact.
    [*]Someone who loves to throw twists and turns in.
    [*]Someone that doesn't hold back with violence / mature scenes.
    [*] Someone that adds a good deal of detail and care into their posts.
    [*] Someone that likes to write a few paragraphs.
    [*] Someone that likes to play strong and dominant characters, who doesn't love fighting for dominance?
    [*] Someone that won't mod my characters speech and movements, of course we can discuss when needed if we have to move the plot along.
    [*] Someone that enjoys creating sexual tension, smut involved when it fits in.
    [*] Someone that has a good grasp on English and has decent grammar.

All things role playing:

• [*]I prefer third person, past tense.
    [*]I prefer real word settings with supernatural races / influences.
    [*]I'm happy to play Banshees, Witches, Valkyries, Vampires, Werewolves, Shifters. Possibly more, they may have slipped my mind.
    [*]I play vicious and feisty characters, most of the time it's my go to; of course they won't be perfect, quite the opposite.
    [*] I love gritty, dark plots.