[ Seeking Males ] An Abyss of Ink and Fiction

Status
Not open for further replies.

Leviathan

Meteorite
lilies_2_zpsocztbms7.png

Greetings and salutations,

Evidently, my name is Leviathan, but you can refer to me as Levi if that makes it any easier on your keyboard. I’m new to Blue Moon forums but I’m certainly not new to roleplaying so please don’t let that pesky post-count frighten you off. In actuality, I spend far too much of my free time writing; roleplaying is just another means of putting my imagination to the test while having a hell of a good time. I’m currently thirsting for some exciting, fully fictional and lascivious plots to explore with the help of a partner; my hopes are that I’ll be able to meet some of you charming individuals through this website.

My personal preferences are rather flexible in many ways, and somewhat stubborn in others. I’ve tried to include all the necessary information about my roleplaying style below. If you want to roleplay but you don’t have any scenarios in mind I’ve included a section at the bottom of this post with several of my own ideas and plot-kernels that I’d be interested in trying out. They’re all very rough outlines so please treat them as such since they are open to alteration. Otherwise, I’d be very happy to hear about your pairing suggestions, roleplay ideas, and brainstorming proposals. Please read through everything fully and if you think we suit, send me a personal message so that we may discuss the specifics.

1617aa09-cbfc-4a60-9798-63746f302a7b_zpskim5iswt.png

.:    F U N D A M E N T A L S   :.
test4_zpsbgiv4n6n.png
        S T O R Y – D R I V E N