Looking For FxM Roleplays

Status
Not open for further replies.
ABOUT ME

Well hello there. I'm Sharpiie. You can call me that or Love or any other derivitive of my username but I don't particularly feel like giving out my real name at this time. I'm twenty-five years old and I'm married. Yes my husband "let's me roleplay." Yes people have asked me that before. If you are one of the type of people that thinks my husband has to let me do anything then we probably wouldn't get along very well. And now that that bit of quick knowledge about me is over and done with, let's get on with what I am looking for.

WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR

I have been roleplaying for about or over ten years. I've roleplayed on MySpace, GaiaOnline, NeoPets, and more. I have a serious love of writing. That means I am looking for someone who is going to give me more than a single line or sentence. I want a paragraph minimum. A pretty decent sized paragraph if at all possible. I love description so do try not to scrimp on that. I want someone that is going to help me come up with a plot. I want someone that is going to surprise me with plot twists and will not expect me to move the story along the entire time. I am also just going to put it out now that I am looking for more story than smut. I have tried writing pure smut and I find it boring so I am going to say I am looking for at max a 60/40 smut ratio with story being the higher of the two, obviously.

INTERESTS

public sex
it doesn't even have to be out and out sex. he wants to play with her in public, she wants to crawl under a table and get him off. love it all.
opposites attract
pairings will be down below but any characters that start out as opposites make me happy. bad x good. rich x poor. nice x mean.
toys
all manner of toys. feathers, dildos, vibes. wanna make her wear a vibe while he controls the remote? totally cool. wanna have her peg him? sure, if that's what you're into.

ABSOLUTE NO

older women x younger men