Male Characters Who Aren't Solely Motivated By Their Dongs

Status
Not open for further replies.

Elle

Dust
Look at what we have here! Someone seeking serious, collaborative role play! Of all things to look for. I'm sure you're asking, “Who is this Elle person? Why is she here looking for role play that isn't over-saturated with hot, sticky, lewd smut!? Why doesn't she like it when I poke her belly button with my penis?” Well read on and I will tell you all the answers you need to know!

I'm a young writer, college student, and I have this strange obsession for role play when I'm not busy studying for tests and quizzes. I'm here in search of partners. Not just any partners. Specifically male characters that, while they do enjoy dirty, kinky, naughty smut, they also enjoy stories! Writing about adventure! Action! Romance and conflict with character progression, relationship development!

As for why I don't like you poking my belly button with your penis? It's because I don't know you, and if you were to do that to a stranger, you'd likely upset or offend them. So come, sit! Chat for a while, talk to me and let me get a feel for your personality. If we don't get along, or if we don't find any writing chemistry, we won't be able to really enjoy role play. How can you have long lasting, fun role play when you aren't on the same wave-length with your partner?

I've only been here for a short time. I've just made my account, and it's one of many accounts I've made. I have characters in mind that I want to see used. I have ideas that I want to have played out. I have so many things I want to do, and no one interested in doing them with. It's particularly disheartening when I've spent years tailoring and adjusting and “fixing” many characters, only to have them be brushed aside. So please know, I have many pre-made characters in mind, and I'm very intent on using them with people equally or more talented than I am.