Badass Female Seeks Male Characters

Status
Not open for further replies.

Higeki

Planetoid
The title pretty much sums it up. I'm a literate female roleplayer who typically takes on the roles of strong/independent/dominant women. However, I'm an extremely versatile writer, so I can play pretty much any type of character out there. I'm fine with using multiple characters in a roleplay as well. Recently, I've been partial to playing canon characters, but we can make up original characters if you'd rather go that route.

I'm not too picky about post length, but I'd prefer each one to be at least one paragraph long. Anything less than that just seems too short. I usually try to match my partner's post length, but sometimes I might not be able to write as much as they do. Also, please try to be literate. I understand that occasional mistakes happen. No one is perfect... but if I can't even understand what you're trying to type, this isn't going to be a very enjoyable experience for me.

I'm also quite patient, so don't worry about responding immediately. My own responses can be somewhat erratic. I usually try to send one every other day (I have a job, and I don't always feel up to replying when I come home). If I know I'll be gone for longer than a week, I'll be certain to send a warning message to my partners.

What I'm searching for: People who are willing to play a male character(s) in a dark tale. Your real gender doesn't matter as long as you're okay with roleplaying as a man. I can play either gender, so just tell me your preference. In both cases, I'd rather be the dominant character, but I certainly won't object to swapping roles once in a while. I also think it would be interesting to find a character of equal strength... and for us to "test each other's limits." *Licks lips*

SETTING/PLOT: