Introducing Mika

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lani

Meteorite
This is my first attempt at any kind of request thread, so here goes... now updated with new plot ideas. :)

❖ Likes...
First person only, story driven, consensual only, anatomically correct, Kissing, extended foreplay, realistic cum, muscular partners, teasing, and vanilla sex.

❖ Maybe...
Death, breath control, and fighting/wrestling. [I do like to put my characters into dangerous situations where death is a real possibility, but only if it fits within the context of the story and even then, only with my writing partners prior consent].

❖ No-no's...
Anything to do with the anus or that should be kept in the toilet, anything that even hints of necrophilia, Vore, inflicting torture, pain or death for sexual gratification. Sorry, but these just aren't open to negotiation.

❖ NEW PLOTS❖
I'd love to hear your ideas about these plots and how we could modify them so as to weave a story together.

❖ The Trade [spy x spy]
Alina, my female spy, is your characters ex-lover and the woman who betrayed and left him for dead. She has information to sell but she'll only negotiate the sale with your character because she still has feelings for him. Trying to kill him wasn't anything personal. It was just business. She's arranged to meet with him on neutral ground, but can he trust her, or is it just another episode in the long running game of cat and mouse between them. A game that sooner or later she knows she'll win.

❖ Love Bites [vampire x human]