Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

New to the forums and ready to get started!

Pyris3303

Dust
Hello all I have read much of the Forum rules and believe I have a good grasp on what is and is not allowed here.

First off I am primarily looking to play Pathfinder as a player. I joined to get the chance, that being said I have extensive experience as Dungeon Master and am likely level 20 by now, but I stopped adding my exp around level 1.

So if I ever see a very interesting idea that needs a GM I might consider it.

Not really an Erotic player myself but I do want to be at least a little adult. I don't want to cyber but I am cool with being in a very graphic game as long as I am not required to be overtly graphic, as I am not comfortable doing so, not saying I won't be descriptive and go a little ways into the sex act but perhaps after a point fading to black and coming back the next day.

I can promise to post at least 1 time per day, more on Thursdays possibly, but probably not more than 1 per day. Excluding life intervening situations.

My personal interests right now are seeking a GM to run one or both of these ideas:
  1. Playing Pathfinder Adventure Path: Jade Regent
    I have had this character in my mind for about 5 years now and he has finally found a home in this adventure path. He is a 16 year old Half Elf Druid focused on summoning with a childhood crush on one of the NPCs in the adventure path.
  2. Playing a Pathfinder 1on1 or possible full party game using the Ultimate Campaign Downtime rules, and possible Mythic rules (optional).
    I have a character idea for a Demoniac from the Books of the Damned Volume 2. I haven't decided on a race or gender for the character yet just a basic evil outline using the downtime rules for the church(see below) and possible mechanical feat and skill layout for them.