( Rage + Razz )

Razz

Star

• Korra was still pretty unsure of what was going on. Katara and Sokka, the two that found her in the iceberg, did their best to explain it to her over and over again, but it still seemed so.. so impossible!

"So tell me one last time," She sighed, rubbing her temples as she sat across the fire pit from the siblings in one of the small huts, looking as lost as she did when they first explained it to her. "I've been missing for 100 years? And during that 100 years, the Fire Nation started some kind of war and is trying to, what, take over the world?"

Korra sighed, folding her arms over her chest and leaning back a little. Sokka and Katara just nodded, confirming her questioning for what had to be the hundredth time.

"I know it sounds really out there, but, well, the avatar has been missing for 100 years, and considering you don't know anything about the war, I think it's safe to assume that you were frozen for the whole time." Katara speculated sympathetically, folding her hands in her lap and frowning softly at Korra, who looked like she was definitely still struggling to believe any of this.

Shaking her head, Korra opening her mouth to speak only to be cut off by the sound of Naga outside barking and growling viciously. Sharing a concerned glance, the trio jumped to their feet and ran outside, shocked at what they saw.

A Fire Navy warship, heading right at the small tribe. The whole tribe, consisting of women and children plus Sokka, gathered at the center of the village, watching in horror as the ship easily crashing through their wall of snow, skidding to a stop only after the wall had been demolished.

Being the only warrior in the tribe, Sokka grabbed his boomerang and stood before the women and children, ready to fight whoever came off the ship. Korra and Katara remained in the crowed, Naga still growling but lingering behind her master, waiting for the order to strike.