Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Come closer, surely nothing bad will happen...

Status
Not open for further replies.
Introduction
Hello all, I go by Singµlarity, in reference to my belief that progress and forward thinking are as necessary and inexorable in life as the matter which is ever drawn to an event horizon. I also just have an amateurish fascination with astronomy.

I’m very much an experienced roleplayer and erotic writer even though I’m fairly new here. I’ve practically already fallen in love with the community, though – I don’t think I’ve ever seen so much diversity in characters or tastes, and that goes for any domain of fiction, never mind the more intimate stuff.

As to my roleplay habits, I should probably inform you that I am a full-time college student and, in order to make ends meet and further my career while I continue my studies, I have also taken up leadership and management of an organization that serves the university’s community.

As a result, my posting habits will be as consistent as I can manage, but I can make no general promises here. I do pledge to make certain that if my studies or duties carry me away from active RP’s, I will let you know.

My rules
I roleplay exclusively in threads (preferred) and instant messengers. If you absolutely need it for some reason, I’ll consider emails. I need to keep the PM box organized so I don’t lose track of partners/requests, and so I do not use it for RP.

Do not post on this thread unless you are supplying me with a courtesy bump. I will not actively check it, except for the occasional updates, and I would hate to miss your request.

Proper English grammar, spelling and consistency of thought are essential.

Please meet me halfway and inform when you’ll be inactive in an RP. If I see no posts from you for more than three days and I have no reason, I’ll consider the RP dropped.