Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

❤ Orgasm needs F x F or Futa OPEN ❤

Status
Not open for further replies.
Alright, so this would be my second thread, but I want to narrow it down a bit because I'm really having a craving for girl on girl action.
EDIT: ....I also craving to do some sword slashing adventure, give me fantasy~! I know it's broad, but what is your idea of fantasy? Lets bounce ides!
Whether it's plot driven or just smut, please ladies-- let's have fun~!

So if you want to know little bout me click the spoiler, if you would rather skip that's fine. This more of a gist, and I'm friendly so if you like to chat please lets get to know each other-- think it adds more flavor to things.

ME
So I'm a 22 year old female, I have a girlfriend we've known each other for five years but been dating for almost a year. I've been roleplaying for a bout eight years, but I enjoy drawing more. I hope to one day get my comic out, so if you're an artist maybe we can share trades, or art in general!
I like anime, so hey if you like certain shows hit me up, I love reliving nostalgia. I'm also quiet the bookworm so if you enjoy books I'd love to get some tips on what to read and expand my mind even more.
Think I'll wrap it up there C:

Okay so this is important stuff to read, if you skip this then well then don't even bother pming me. I care about what you like and you should give me the pleasure to glance through what I like. So CRAP to read through.
>> Do I care what your real gender is? : No. I welcome any writers, whether you're a male or a female, as long as you can write convincing character I don't care one way or the other. So please don't feel like you have to have a vagina to roleplay with me.

>> Okay in terms of writing, I am looking for a literate roleplayer, and to me literate is some one who is going to at least write details and frankly get me wet. I don't want sentences-- I will not tolerate one liners.